Library Contact Information

Library Phone Numbers

Camden

Jennifer Hunter - Paul Robeson Library Liaison for Camden County College
jennifer.hunter@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2849

 

Blackwood Staff

Director

Barbara Laynor
blaynor@camdencc.edu
(856) 374-4923


Librarians

Paticia Fazio
pfazio@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-2700 ext 4402

Samantha Kennedy
skennedy@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-2700 ext 4417

Miriam Mlynarski
mmlynarski@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-2700 ext 4615

Olivia Nellums
onellums@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-2700 ext 4405


Library Support Staff

Debbie Burch
dburch@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200 ext 4404

 

Susan L'Esperance
slesperance@camdencc.edu
856) 227-7200 ext 4418

Julia Lin
jlin@camdencc.edu
856) 227-7200 ext 4673

 



 

Cherry Hill Staff

Librarians

Ann Kishbaugh
akishbaugh@camdencc.edu
(856) 874-6001

Library Support Staff

Joyce Haney
jhaney@camdencc.edu
(856) 874-6002

Sravasti (Tina) Roy
sroy@camdencc.edu
(856) 874-6002

Quick Links

Connect to A Librarian